Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sally Mr. sally
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Dexiang Electrical Technology Co.,Ltd

Firmeninformationen

Quality is our middle name

Firmeninformationen

Shandong Dexiang Electrical Technology Co.,Ltd

Shandong Dexiang Electrical Technology ist das führende Unternehmen in der Kohlenstoff-Infrarot-Heizplatte Industrie. Gegründet in 2006, jetzt, neue Dexiang erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 80000 m2, Mitarbeiter mehr als 300, jährliche Produktion mehr als eine halbe Million Stück. Dexiang Produkte sind CE / ROHS / ETL / SAA zertifiziert, jetzt suchen wir einen starken Händler in EUR / North American. Die Infrarot-Heizplatte ist eine neue Heizmethode, die viele Vorteile bietet: 1. gesund: der Heizstrahl ist Infrarotstrahl, der zum menschlichen Körper gut ist. 2. sparen Sie Energie: im Vergleich zu Klimaanlage, Infrarot-Heizung kann mehr als 50% elektrische sparen. 3. bequem: Infrarot ist Heizstrahler, es verursacht nicht trockenes Gefühl, hat auch kein Geräusch. 4. Schön und einfach anzubringen, einfach beizubehalten, einfach zu steuern Jetzt ist mehr und mehr Bereich mit Infrarotstrahler bekannt, Kohlenstoffkristallheizplatte, wir wollen morgen mit Partnern auf der ganzen Welt groß herauskommen!

Product Showcase

Raumheizungsmaler aus Kohlenstoff

Raumheizungsmaler aus Kohlenstoff

Die Infrarot-Raumheizung ist ein gesundes Heizungsprodukt, das einfach zu installieren, zu warten ist und keine Geräusche, keinen Geruch aufweist. Das Infrarot-Heizpaneel kann angeschlossen werden, um eine hohe Leistung zu erzielen, oder es kann alleine verwendet werden. Der Flächenheizkörper kann mit Mustern...

Infrarotstrahler aus Kohlenstoffkristall 750w mit Thermostat

Infrarotstrahler aus Kohlenstoffkristall 750w mit Thermostat

Der Infrarotstrahler aus Kohlenstoffkristall verwendet das effizienteste elektrische Heizmaterial - Kohlenstoffkristall -, um einen Heizeffekt zu erzielen. Vergleiche mit einer Klimaanlage oder einem anderen elektrischen Heizprodukt, es kann mehr als eine halbe Energie eingespart werden. Es ist auch sehr gut für den...

Kohlenstoffkristall-Raumheizplatte

Kohlenstoffkristall-Raumheizplatte

Dexiang Infrarotheizstrahler ist CE / ETL ROHS bestätigt und exportiert in mehr als 20 Länder. Der Infrarotheizer ist ein sehr gutes Produkt, das als Heizsystem im Winter, für den Heimgebrauch oder für den Bürogebrauch verwendet wird. Es hat an der Wand oder an der Decke montiert. Beides ist sehr gut zu benutzen. Es...

Gekennzeichnete Produkte

Kontakten mit uns

Anfrage versenden

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Phil Li Mr. Phil Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Dexiang Electrical Technology Co.,Ltd

About Us

Quality is our middle name

About Us

Shandong Dexiang Electrical Technology Co.,Ltd

Shandong Dexiang Electrical Technology is the leading company in Carbon Crystal Infrared Heating Panel industry. Founded in 2006, now, new Dexiang covers an area of 80000 m2, employee more than 300, annual output over half million pcs. Dexiang products are CE / ROHS / ETL / SAA certified, now we are looking for powerful dealer in EUR / North American. The Infrared Heating Panel is a new heating method, which has many advantages: 1. healthy : the heating ray is infrared ray, which is good to human body. 2. save energy: compare to air conditioner, infrared heating can save more than 50% electric. 3. comfortable : infrared is Radiant Heater, it doesn't cause feeling of dry, also doesn't have any noise. 4. Beautiful and easy install, easy maintain, easy to control Now, more and more area has been familiar with indrared heater, Carbon Crystal Heating Panel, we wish to reach great tomorrow with partners all over the world !

Product Showcase

carbon crystal room heating painter

carbon crystal room heating painter

The infrared room heater is a healthy heating product which is easy to install easy to maintain and it has no noise no smell Infrared heater panel can be connected to have big power or can use alone The panel heater can print with patterns which is beautiful can be decorative item in living room And it is very easy to...

Carbon crystal Infrared Heater 750w with thermostat

Carbon crystal Infrared Heater 750w with thermostat

The carbon crystal infrared heater use the most efficient electric heating material carbon crystal to achieve heating effert Compare with air conditioner or other electric heating product it can save more than a half energy Also it is very good to human healthy because it is infrared radiant And it is very easy to...

carbon crystal room heating panel

carbon crystal room heating panel

Dexiang Infrared radiant heater is CE ETL ROHS certified and export to more than 20 countries The infrared heater is a very good product used as heating system in winter for home use or office use It has wall mounted type or ceiling mounted type Both is very good to use It is energy saving and very healthy And it is...

Featured Products

Contact Us

  • Tel:86-634-5703107

    Mobile Phone: +8615163441347Contact me with Whatsapp

  • Address:Dexiang Industrial Park, Xueye Town, Laiwu City, Shandong Province, China., Laiwu, Shandong

    Country/Region:China

  • Wechat:15163441347

    Email:1228185208@qq.com

Send Inquiry

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List