Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sally Mr. sally
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Dexiang Electrical Technology Co.,Ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Infrarot-Heizung > Kohlenstoffkristall-Infrarotheizung

Kohlenstoffkristall-Infrarotheizung

Produktkategorie von Kohlenstoffkristall-Infrarotheizung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kohlenstoffkristall-Infrarotheizung , Elektrische Heizplatten Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Infrarot-Heizplatte R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Infrarotstrahler aus Kohlenstoffkristall 750w mit Thermostat

    Infrarotstrahler aus Kohlenstoffkristall 750w mit Thermostat

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50000PCS/Month

    Der Infrarotstrahler aus Kohlenstoffkristall verwendet das effizienteste elektrische Heizmaterial - Kohlenstoffkristall -, um einen Heizeffekt zu erzielen. Vergleiche mit einer Klimaanlage oder einem anderen elektrischen Heizprodukt, es kann mehr als eine halbe Energie eingespart werden. Es ist auch sehr gut für den...

  • Kohlenstoffkristall-Raumheizplatte

    Kohlenstoffkristall-Raumheizplatte

    • Marke: Dexiang

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000piece/Mounth

    Dexiang Infrarotheizstrahler ist CE / ETL ROHS bestätigt und exportiert in mehr als 20 Länder. Der Infrarotheizer ist ein sehr gutes Produkt, das als Heizsystem im Winter, für den Heimgebrauch oder für den Bürogebrauch verwendet wird. Es hat an der Wand oder an der Decke montiert. Beides ist sehr gut zu benutzen. Es...

  • Instant-Carbon-Heizstrahler mit hoher thermischer Effizienz

    Instant-Carbon-Heizstrahler mit hoher thermischer Effizienz

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste außen und Papierkasten innen

    Produktbeschreibung Kohlenstoffkristall elektrische Infrarot-Raumheizung ist eine neue Heizmethode im Winter. Vergleichen Sie mit der traditionellen Heizung, die Infrarotheizung hat viele Vorteile. Es ist elektrisch angetrieben, das ist saubere Energie. Inzwischen ist es sehr sparsam, fast die Hälfte der Klimaanlage....

  • Kohlenstoff-Kristall-Speeding-Raumheizung

    Kohlenstoff-Kristall-Speeding-Raumheizung

    • Marke: Dexiang

    • Verpakung: Holzbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000 pcs/Mounth

    Die elektrische Infrarotheizung ist eine schöne und bequeme Heizung. Es kann im Schlafzimmer oder Wohnzimmer verwendet werden. Es ist sehr sicher, sogar die Kinder berühren die Oberfläche, sie werden nicht durch die Hitze verbrannt. Auch der Infrarotstrahler ist sauber, kein Lärm und kein Geruch. Und die...

  • Heißer Verkauf Carbon Crystal Electric Infrarotheizung

    Heißer Verkauf Carbon Crystal Electric Infrarotheizung

    • Marke: Dexiang

    • Verpakung: Holzbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000 pcs/Mounth

    Die elektrische Infrarotheizung ist eine schöne und bequeme Heizung. Es kann im Schlafzimmer oder Wohnzimmer verwendet werden. Es ist sehr sicher, sogar die Kinder berühren die Oberfläche, sie werden nicht durch die Hitze verbrannt. Auch der Infrarotstrahler ist sauber, kein Lärm und kein Geruch. Und die...

  • Infrarot Heizstrahler mit WiFi Thermostat

    Infrarot Heizstrahler mit WiFi Thermostat

    • Marke: Dexiang

    • Verpakung: Holzbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000piece/Mounth

    Shandong Dexiang ist das führende Unternehmen in der Herstellung von Infrarotheizungen. Die Infrarot-Raidant Heizung ist ein beliebtes Produkt, und die Vorteile sind sehr offensichtlich. Es ist viel effizienter als andere elektrische Produkte, spart eine Hälfte als Klimaanlage. Und es ist sehr sicher, das Heizbrett...

  • Beliebte Infrarot-Panel-Heizung

    Beliebte Infrarot-Panel-Heizung

    • Marke: Dexiang

    • Verpakung: Holzbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000piece/Mounth

    Dexiang Infrarotheizstrahler ist CE / ETL ROHS bestätigt und exportiert in mehr als 20 Länder. Der Infrarotheizer ist ein sehr gutes Produkt, das als Heizsystem im Winter, für den Heimgebrauch oder für den Bürogebrauch verwendet wird. Es hat an der Wand oder an der Decke montiert. Beides ist sehr gut zu benutzen. Es...

  • Carbon Crystal Far Infrared Heizstrahler

    Carbon Crystal Far Infrared Heizstrahler

    • Marke: Dexiang

    • Verpakung: Holzbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000PCS/Month

    Infrarot-Heizung kann an der Wand oder Decke installiert werden. Diese neue Art elektrische Heizung Produkte hat viele Vorteile wie nur wenige Installationskosten, einfach zu warten, und mit hohem Wirkungsgrad und sauber. Darüber hinaus ist diese elektrische Infrarot-Panel-Heizung sehr komfortabel, es hat keine...

  • Beste Qualität Zimmer Malerei Heizung

    Beste Qualität Zimmer Malerei Heizung

    • Marke: Dexiang

    • Verpakung: Holzbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 8000PCS/Month

    Der Infrarotstrahler kann mit schönem Muster gedruckt werden. Es ist nicht nur eine Heizung, sondern ein dekorativer Artikel. Das strahlende Bild, das im Raum als Zusatzheizung verwendet wird, macht den Raum komfortabler. Keine Erwähnung, es hat viele Vorteile, wie Sicherheit. Das Heizbrett ist kein Strom, was...

  • Umweltfreundlichkeit der elektrischen Heizung

    Umweltfreundlichkeit der elektrischen Heizung

    • Marke: Dexiang

    • Verpakung: Holzbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000piece/Mounth

    Die Infrarotheizung ist nicht nur energiesparend, sondern auch geräuscharm, klar, schön und einfach zu installieren und zu warten. Der Heizstrahler kann an der Wand oder Decke installiert werden, und eine Gruppe von Heizpaneelen kann im Winter als Hauptheizsystem verwendet werden. Und es ist sehr einfach zu...

China Kohlenstoffkristall-Infrarotheizung Lieferanten

Vorteile der Infrarot-Heizung:
/ gesund: dieses Produkt, das durch Ferninfrarotstrahl (nicht elektrisch-magnetischer Strahl) erhitzt wird, der zum menschlichen Körper gut ist.
/ Safe: keine Elektrizität in der Platte, bedeutet sogar, ein Loch in die Platte zu bohren, es gibt kein elektrisches Leck.
/ Energieeinsparung: Sparen mehr als 1/3 Energie als Klimaanlage.
/ einfach mit einem Thermostat zu steuern
/ 5 Jahre Garantie, mit lebenslanger Leistung.
/ einfach zu installieren, geringe Installationskosten.




Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Phil Li Mr. Phil Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Dexiang Electrical Technology Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Infrared Heater > Carbon Crystal Infrared Heater

Carbon Crystal Infrared Heater

Product categories of Carbon Crystal Infrared Heater, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Carbon Crystal Infrared Heater, Electric Heater Panels suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Infrared Heating Panel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Carbon crystal Infrared Heater 750w with thermostat

    Carbon crystal Infrared Heater 750w with thermostat

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 50000PCS/Month

    The carbon crystal infrared heater use the most efficient electric heating material carbon crystal to achieve heating effert Compare with air conditioner or other electric heating product it can save more than a half energy Also it is very good to human healthy because it is infrared radiant And it is very easy to...

  • carbon crystal room heating panel

    carbon crystal room heating panel

    • Brand: Dexiang

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000piece/Mounth

    Dexiang Infrared radiant heater is CE ETL ROHS certified and export to more than 20 countries The infrared heater is a very good product used as heating system in winter for home use or office use It has wall mounted type or ceiling mounted type Both is very good to use It is energy saving and very healthy And it is...

  • High Thermal Efficiency instantaneous Carbon Crystal Heater

    High Thermal Efficiency instantaneous Carbon Crystal Heater

    • Packaging: Wooden box outside and paper box inside

    Product Description Carbon crystal electric infrared room heater is a new heating method in winter Compare with the traditional heating the infrared panel heater has many advantages It is electric powered which is clean energy Meanwhile it is very electric saving nearly half to air conditioner Moreover this infrared...

  • carbon crystal speeding room heater

    carbon crystal speeding room heater

    • Brand: Dexiang

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000 pcs/Mounth

    The electric infrared heater is a beautiful and convenient heater It can used in bed room or living room It is very safe even the children touch the surface they will not burnt by the heat Also the infrared heater is clean no noise and no smell And the radiant panel is energy saving And it is very easy to install If...

  • Hot Sale Carbon Crystal Electric Infrared Heater

    Hot Sale Carbon Crystal Electric Infrared Heater

    • Brand: Dexiang

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000 pcs/Mounth

    The electric infrared heater is a beautiful and convenient heater It can used in bed room or living room It is very safe even the children touch the surface they will not burnt by the heat Also the infrared heater is clean no noise and no smell And the radiant panel is energy saving And it is very easy to install If...

  • Radiant Infrared Panel Heater with WiFi Thermostat

    Radiant Infrared Panel Heater with WiFi Thermostat

    • Brand: Dexiang

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000piece/Mounth

    Shandong dexiang is the leading company in infrared heater manufacturing The infrared raidant heater is a popular product and the advantages are very obvious It is much efficient than other electric product saving a half than air conditioner And it is very safe the heating board has no electricity so nodody will shot...

  • Carbon Crystal Far Infrared Radiant Room Electric Heater

    Carbon Crystal Far Infrared Radiant Room Electric Heater

    • Brand: Dexiang

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000PCS/Month

    Infrared heater can be installed on wall or ceiling This new type electric heating products has many advantages like few first time install cost easy to maintain and with high effiency and clean Moreover this electric infrared panel heater is much comfortable it doesn t have any dry effects And it is very easy to...

  • Best Quality Room Painting Heater

    Best Quality Room Painting Heater

    • Brand: Dexiang

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 8000PCS/Month

    The infrared heater can printed with beautiful pattern It is not only a heater but a decorative article The radiant picture used in room as a auxiliary heater it will makes the room more comfortable No mention it has many advantages like safety The heating board is no electricity which means even it is broken no...

  • Popular Infrared Panel Heater

    Popular Infrared Panel Heater

    • Brand: Dexiang

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000piece/Mounth

    Dexiang Infrared radiant heater is CE ETL ROHS certified and export to more than 20 countries The infrared heater is a very good product used as heating system in winter for home use or office use It has wall mounted type or ceiling mounted type Both is very good to use It is energy saving and very healthy And it is...

  • Environmental Friendy of Electric Heater

    Environmental Friendy of Electric Heater

    • Brand: Dexiang

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000piece/Mounth

    The infrared heater is not only energy saving but also no noise clear beautiful and easy to install and maintain The radiant panel heater can installed on wall or ceiling and group of heating panels can be used as main heating system in winter And it is very easy to install If used as main heating system you just need...

China Carbon Crystal Infrared Heater Suppliers

Advantages of Infrared Heater:
/ healthy: this product heating by far infrared ray (not electric-magnect ray), which is good to human body.
/ safe: no electricity in panel, means even drilling a hole in the panel, there is no electric-leak.
/ energy saving: save more than 1/3 energy than air conditioner.
/ easy to control with a thermostat
/ a 5 years warranty, with a life-long using performance.
/ easy to install, low install cost.




Related Products List