Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sally Mr. sally
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Dexiang Electrical Technology Co.,Ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Heizelement > Deckenmontierte Heizplatte

Deckenmontierte Heizplatte

Produktkategorie von Deckenmontierte Heizplatte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Deckenmontierte Heizplatte , Deckenmontierte elektrische Heizplatte Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Deckenmontierte Heizung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • High Efficient Radiant Wandmontierter Heizstrahler

    High Efficient Radiant Wandmontierter Heizstrahler

    • Marke: Dexiang

    • Verpakung: Holzbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000piece/Mounth

    Die Flächenheizung hat viele gute Punkte. Dies ist eine Art Infrarotheizstrahler, welcher dieser Art von Welle sehr gut für die menschliche Gesundheit ist. Und die Strahlungswärme ist viel angenehmer als die Windbläser. Am Morgen wirst du es nicht versuchen. Diese Heizung ist sehr einfach und bequem zu kontrollieren....

  • Infrarot-Flächenstrahler in weißer Farbe

    Infrarot-Flächenstrahler in weißer Farbe

    • Marke: Dexiang

    • Verpakung: Holzbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000 Piece/Mounth

    Dies ist eine Gruppe von weißen Infrarot-Heizstrahlern. Die Infrarotheizung ist eine neue Art von Elektroheizung. Es ist sehr effizient, spart mehr als 50% im Vergleich mit der Klimaanlage. Jeder PC ist 400w oder 500w, und eine Gruppe von Panels kann den Raum bei 20 Grad leicht machen. Und es ist sehr einfach zu...

  • Beliebt in europäischen Ländern Infrarot-Heizung

    Beliebt in europäischen Ländern Infrarot-Heizung

    • Marke: Dexiang

    • Verpakung: Holzbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000piece/Mounth

    An der Wand befestigte Heizplatte kann Muster auf der Oberfläche wie das Foto drucken. Und es kann nur das weiße Panel verwenden, und an der Wand montiert, die keinen Platz braucht. Es muss nicht nach der ersten Installation gewartet werden und ist sehr langlebig. Die Lebensdauer des Infrarotstrahlers kann mehr als 50...

  • Carbon Crystal Heizstrahler

    Carbon Crystal Heizstrahler

    • Marke: Dexiang

    • Verpakung: Holzbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000piece/Mounth

    Der Strahlungsheizer kann an der Wand oder an der Decke montiert werden. Die Oberfläche kann kundenspezifisch bedruckt werden. Diese Infrarot-Heizung nimmt keinen Platz. Und es ist sehr sicher, keine Gefahr für Leute, sogar Kinder. Der Hauptheizkörper hat keinen Strom, was bedeutet, dass selbst das Paneel kaputt ist,...

China Deckenmontierte Heizplatte Lieferanten

Die Wärmeumwandlungsrate beträgt über 98%, so dass die Temperatur schnell ansteigt. Es kann die eingestellte Temperatur in kurzer Zeit nach dem Laden mit Elektrizität erreichen. Wenn die eingestellte Temperatur erreicht ist, wird der Strom automatisch abgeschaltet.
Die Temperatur des Bildschirms kann 80 Grad beibehalten, so dass es sehr sicher für die Kunden ist. Außerdem ist es sicher für Kinder und Haustiere. (Verschiedene Größen entsprechen unterschiedlicher Macht)

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Phil Li Mr. Phil Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Dexiang Electrical Technology Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Panel Heater > Ceiling Mounted Panel Heater

Ceiling Mounted Panel Heater

Product categories of Ceiling Mounted Panel Heater, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ceiling Mounted Panel Heater, Ceiling Mounted Electric Panel Heater suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ceiling Mounted Heater R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • High Efficient Radiant Wall Mounted Room Heater

    High Efficient Radiant Wall Mounted Room Heater

    • Brand: Dexiang

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000piece/Mounth

    The panel heater has many good points This is a kind of infrared radiant heater which this kind of wave is very good to human health And the radiant heat is much comfortable than the wind blowing type heater In morning you will not feel try This heater is very easy and convenient to control too And it is very easy to...

  • Infrared Panel Heater in white colour

    Infrared Panel Heater in white colour

    • Brand: Dexiang

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000 Piece/Mounth

    This is a group of white infrared radiant heaters The infrared heater is a new kind of electric heater It is very high efficient saving more than 50 compare with the air conditioner Each pcs is 400w or 500w and a group of panels can make the room at 20 degree easily And it is very easy to install If used as main...

  • Carbon Crystal Radiant Heater

    Carbon Crystal Radiant Heater

    • Brand: Dexiang

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000piece/Mounth

    The radiant heater can mounted on the wall or on the ceiling The surface can be printed customed pattern This infrared type heater doesn t take any room And it is very safe not any danger to people even children The main heating body has no electricity which means even the panel is broken no electricity shot or burn...

  • Popular in European Countries Infrared Heater

    Popular in European Countries Infrared Heater

    • Brand: Dexiang

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000piece/Mounth

    Wall mounted panel heater can print patterns on the surface like the photo And it can use only the white panel and mounted on the wall which will not take any room It doesn t need maintain after the first install and very durable The working life of the infrared heater can be more than 50 years And this heater is very...

China Ceiling Mounted Panel Heater Suppliers

The heat conversion rate of it is over 98% so the temperature rises fast. It can reach the set temperature in short time after being charged with electricity. Moreover, when the set temperature is reached, it will cut off the electricity automatically.
The temperature of the screen can maintain 80 degree so it is very safe for the customers. Besides,it is safe to children and pets.(Different sizes correspond to different power)

Related Products List