Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
sally Mr. sally
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Dexiang Electrical Technology Co.,Ltd

Home > Produkt-Liste > Electrical Heater

Electrical Heater

Produktkategorie von Electrical Heater, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Electric Heater , Electric Winter Air Heater Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Electric Water Heater R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

  • Raumheizungsmaler aus Kohlenstoff

    Raumheizungsmaler aus Kohlenstoff

    • Marke: Dexiang

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000piece/Mounth

    Die Infrarot-Raumheizung ist ein gesundes Heizungsprodukt, das einfach zu installieren, zu warten ist und keine Geräusche, keinen Geruch aufweist. Das Infrarot-Heizpaneel kann angeschlossen werden, um eine hohe Leistung zu erzielen, oder es kann alleine verwendet werden. Der Flächenheizkörper kann mit Mustern...

  • Elektrischer Raumheizer mit Thermostat

    Elektrischer Raumheizer mit Thermostat

    • Marke: Dexiang

    • Verpakung: Holzbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000piece/Mounth

    Der Infrarot-Raumheizer ist ein gesundes Heizprodukt, das einfach zu installieren und zu warten ist und keinen Lärm oder Geruch aufweist. Infrarotheizungsplatte kann angeschlossen werden, um große Energie zu haben, oder kann alleine benutzen. Die Heizplatte kann mit Mustern bedrucken, was schön ist, kann...

  • Bequeme Infrarot-Heizung für den Raum

    Bequeme Infrarot-Heizung für den Raum

    • Marke: Dexiang

    • Verpakung: Holzbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000 piece/Mounth

    Komfortabler Infrarotstrahler von 250W bis 1500W pro Stück. Vier Stücke von 400W können ein 20 Quadratmeter-Zimmer bei 20 Grad leicht behalten. Und diese Heizplatte ist sehr sicher. Die Oberfläche des Paneels wurde zur Anti-Brenn-Bearbeitung gemacht. Und keine Elektrizität am Heizkörper. Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen...

  • Schöne und warme Winter Elctric Heizung

    Schöne und warme Winter Elctric Heizung

    • Marke: Dexiang

    • Verpakung: Holzbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000piece/Mounth

    Der Infrarotheizer ist jetzt ein sehr beliebtes Heizprodukt. Es ist Heizkörper aus Kohlenstoff-Kristall, der die zweite Ebene der Kohlefaser ist. Es ist sehr effizient, energiesparend, sauber und sehr wartungsfreundlich. Die Heizplatte kann als Hauptheizsystem im Raum gruppiert werden, kann Raum bei 20 Grad leicht...

  • Hocheffiziente elektrische Heizfarbe

    Hocheffiziente elektrische Heizfarbe

    • Marke: Dexiang

    • Verpakung: Holzbox

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 8000PCS/Month

    Dies ist ein Infrarotstrahler. Der Infrarotheizstrahler ist für den menschlichen Körper sehr gut, Er produziert ferne Infrarotwelle, nicht elektrische Welle. Die Heizung mit Bild kann auf dem Wohnzimmer oder jedem Raum verwendet werden, der ein dekoratives effert sein kann. Und es ist viel effizienter als alle anderen...

China Electrical Heater Lieferanten

Technical information
Heating Material: Carbon crystal
Power: 250W/350W/550W/750W/950W
Voltage: 115V- 220V
Certification: ETL, CE, ROHS, ISO9001, SAA
Frame material: Aluminum frame
Using life: 100, 000 hours
Infrared radiant wavelength: 8~14um
Electric heat radiation conversion rate: >99%F
Surface temperature: 70 - 80 celsius
Installation type: Wall or ceiling mounted
Color: White and colorful (with attractive picture)
Function: Adjustable Thermostat, Overheat Protection

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Phil Li Mr. Phil Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Dexiang Electrical Technology Co.,Ltd

Home > Products > Electrical Heater

Electrical Heater

Product categories of Electrical Heater, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electric Heater, Electric Winter Air Heater suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Electric Water Heater R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • carbon crystal room heating painter

    carbon crystal room heating painter

    • Brand: Dexiang

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000piece/Mounth

    The infrared room heater is a healthy heating product which is easy to install easy to maintain and it has no noise no smell Infrared heater panel can be connected to have big power or can use alone The panel heater can print with patterns which is beautiful can be decorative item in living room And it is very easy to...

  • Electric Room Heater with Thermostat

    Electric Room Heater with Thermostat

    • Brand: Dexiang

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000piece/Mounth

    The infrared room heater is a healthy heating product which is easy to install easy to maintain and it has no noise no smell Infrared heater panel can be connected to have big power or can use alone The panel heater can print with patterns which is beautiful can be decorative item in living room And it is very easy to...

  • Comfortable Infrared Heater for Room

    Comfortable Infrared Heater for Room

    • Brand: Dexiang

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000 piece/Mounth

    Comfortable infrared heater from 250w to 1500w per piece Four pcs of 400w can keep a 20 square meter room at 20 degree easily And this panel heater is very safe The surface of the panel has been make anti burn processing And no electricity on the heating body You don t need to worry about there is electricity leak And...

  • High Efficient Electric Heating Paint

    High Efficient Electric Heating Paint

    • Brand: Dexiang

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 8000PCS/Month

    This is a infrared heater The infrared radiant heater is very good for human body It produces far infrared wave not electric wave The heater with picture on it can used on the living room or any room which can be a decorative effert And it is much efficient than any other electric heating products Also safe anti burn...

  • Beautiful and Warm Winter Elctric Heater

    Beautiful and Warm Winter Elctric Heater

    • Brand: Dexiang

    • Packaging: wooden box

    • Supply Ability: 20000piece/Mounth

    The infrared heater is a very popular heating product now It s heating body is made by carbon crystal which is the second level of carbon fiber It is very efficient energy saving clean and very easy to maintain The panel heater can be grouped installed as main heating system in room can keep room at 20 degree easily...

China Electrical Heater Suppliers

Technical information
Heating Material: Carbon crystal
Power: 250W/350W/550W/750W/950W
Voltage: 115V- 220V
Certification: ETL, CE, ROHS, ISO9001, SAA
Frame material: Aluminum frame
Using life: 100, 000 hours
Infrared radiant wavelength: 8~14um
Electric heat radiation conversion rate: >99%F
Surface temperature: 70 - 80 celsius
Installation type: Wall or ceiling mounted
Color: White and colorful (with attractive picture)
Function: Adjustable Thermostat, Overheat Protection

Related Products List